Bottling, ecommerce, packaging,
storage and transportation



LE GRAND ATELIER
 Wine bottling & packaging

Certified IFS and BRC, we guarantee food safety requirements during all operations from bottling, labelling to the packing of your wines. Our team are equipped to deal with a diverse range of tasks. We have several production lines which allow us to adapt to a large variety of formats (bottles and labelling). With attention to detail and rigorous production processes in place to respond to a wide range of wine and spirits requests, our customers can be confident in receiving a quality service.

Bottling

We can provide the following services: wine analysis, filtering, bottling and verifying the compliance of dry goods before production begins. Our oenologists are available at all stages of production to ensure that Food Health & Safety standards are rigorously followed.

Benefits:
  • IFS and BRC certificates renewed every year
  • Onsite laboratory
  • Cross-flow filtration
  • A CAPM fermenting room
  • ECOCERT certificate
  • +11 000 hl of nitrogen pressurised stainless steel vats available
prestataire mise en bouteille vin

Labelling

Wines which have been bottled “au château” are stored in our warehouses under optimum conditions. Once all the dry goods have been brought together, the bottles are then processed through our production line with the strictest adherence to quality and traceability standards.

stockage vin spiritueux

Personalised packaging

We provide solutions for our client’s regulatory or marketing demands. Our teams carry out copacking and bespoke Wine & Spirit packaging (front and back labels, gift boxes, repackaging, applying excise duty labels , tamper-proof sealing).

« We are always ready to meet new challenges however demanding or impossible. It is an opportunity to demonstrate the dedication of our teams and their ability to adapt to better serve our customers. »

Frédéric LANTERI, DARTESS Director

PLATEFORME
Wine and Spirits Logistics and Storage

In a competitive global Wine & Spirits market traceability and customer confidence are essential for a successful distribution network. Dartess provides a bespoke, effective and efficient logistical service whether it is for the French market or export. Utilising WMS software enables Dartess to ensure all operations from delivery to storage to order preparation are carried out under optimal conditions with a minimal turn around period.

Grand Crus & their commensurates

Stored within high security warehouses, we maintain optimal storage conditions and handle with the utmost care the Grands Crus and other exceptional wines and spirits that have been entrusted into our care.  Destined mainly for export we ensure orders comply with all customs and tax requirements e.g. applying strip or tax labels.

Our commitments
  • Confidentiality
  • Accredited “Duty free” or “under bond” warehouse
  • Inventory conformity greater than 99.9%
  • High-security facilities
stockage vins et spiritueux

Ecommerce

We are France’s online wine and spirits logistics leader thanks to our combination of state of the art technology and unique “savoir-faire”. The complex and diverse tasks associated with ever shortening delivery delays require our teams to be organized, flexible and complementary. With these qualities we are able to deliver a 99.75% rate in customer satisfaction.

Our Commitments
  • Order preparation Hour +3
  • Picking and repackaging by the bottle
  • Use of latest IT software
  • Responsive Inventory Management processes
préparation de commande

Mass Market

Our teams’ inbuilt flexibility enables us to adapt to seasonal fluctuations such as “foires aux vins” and the demands of the national and international markets. We can also consolidate orders for export.

Our commitments
  • FIFO stock management
  • Dispatch Day 1 for Day 2
  • Container loading and consolidation services
  • Custom documents management
La plateforme ecommerce vins et spiritueux

Dedicated site

In entrusting Dartess with their logistics operations, our customers are able to take advantage of our wide range of evolving services which utilise the latest technology available. Providing bespoke and cost effective customer solutions enables long term planning and partnerships. Building long term partnerships has become a key component to many leading industry players as operational and economic success becomes entwined with asset management.

Our Commitments
  • Turn-Key Solution
  • Working together to build a long-term partnership
  • Commercial activity based tariffs
  • Optimisation of workforce
site dédié e commerçants

LE RESEAU
Wine & Spirits transportation solutions

An essential component in the supply chain is the transportation of Wine and Spirits, whether it is in France or further afield. It requires precision, reactivity and high-quality IT skills in order to collect from multiple Chateaux and successfully deliver to final destinations as per client instructions.

Collection from Chateaux

Our modern fleet of refrigerated vehicles are operated by experienced drivers who as our frontline ambassadors endeavour to ensure our customer service delivery expectations are met.

Our Commitments
  • Refrigerated vehicles
  • Quick to react
  • Professional drivers
  • Real time pick-up notifications
transport climatisé vin spiritueux

Chartered or Parcel Delivery Service

In partnership with our customers aspirations we offer the best “ B2B” delivery service in France. Our vehicles are fitted with the current TMS (Transport Management Service) , which facilitates exchanges between suppliers (vineyards, wine merchants, importers…), our platforms and final destination customers.

Our commitments
  • Carefully selected partners
  • Bespoke transport service
  • Customer service management with our freight forwarders
  • Customer satisfaction (97%)
transport vin spiritueux

Last Mile Delivery

Very much aware of the specific problems created by delivery in an urban area we coordinate CHR (Cafés or Wine merchants – Hotels – Restaurants) deliveries for our customers from our dedicated Parisian warehouse.

Our committed customer service trained operatives combined with clear and simple rates allows our distributors to provide a high quality service.

Our commiment
  • Reliable trackingReliable tracking
  • Trustworthy
  • Quick reactions
  • Competitive rates
livraison dernier kilometre

Non stop Dartess shuttle service

To meet our customer demands a regular shuttle service using refrigerated vehicles now operates to our largest consumer markets throughout Europe.

For eg. :
  • Bordeaux to Paris daily
expédition palette vin

L’AGENCE
Customs, Regulations, Consultation

As Wine and Spirits can be bought and sold quicker than ever before, the processing and understanding of complex regulations and tax implications become critical in providing an effective and efficient delivery process. L’Agence de Dartess groups together our consulting and training courses, which are available to industry professionals.

Regulatory Obligations

The Custom and Tax regulations associated with the Wine and Spirits industry are complex and constantly evolving. As an accredited warehouse provider we manage all our customers Customs procedures and obligations
For example: DRM (Déclarations Récapitulatives Mensuelles) a French Customs administrative document used to declare a quantity of wine that has entered and left a warehouse for Customs Duty purposes.
Other examples are: stock management of CRD caps (to show excise paid), creation or validation of EAD’s – we can take care of all of this, so that you don’t have to.

Our Commitments
  • Stock records management
  • Supplying Export paperwork
  • Duty free (RFSE – goods destined for export) accreditation
  • Under bond accreditation

Consulting

Our experts will guide you through the mandatory regulations and help advise you on, which of our services fit your requirements.

Mission accomplished
  • 15% increase in optimised storage capacity in a 5000m² warehouse
  • Reduced logistics costs by 7% on a specific site
  • Successfully guided a client through the process of changing their Customs status from Formule 1 to Formule 2 (private to public warehouse status.)
  • Administrative teams trained in Customs regulations
conseils-réglementation-vin

Stockage, mise en bouteille, transport,
Conditionnement et e-commerce
pour les vins et spiritueux



LE GRAND ATELIER
Mise en bouteille & conditionnement des vins

Certifiés IFS et BRC, nous maîtrisons toutes les opérations de mise en bouteille, reprise habillage et conditionnement sur-mesure de vos vins tout en garantissant qualité et sécurité alimentaire. Nos collaborateurs exploitent des outils adaptés à la diversité des opérations qui leurs sont confiées. Les différentes lignes de mise en bouteille et de reprise habillage permettent la production d’une grande variété de formats. La rigueur des process de production et l’attention portée à chaque demande nous permet de répondre aux exigences des professionnels de la filière vins et spiritueux pour servir leurs propres clients dans les meilleures conditions et en toute sérénité.

Mise en bouteille

Nos équipes assurent le traitement œnologique des vins en vrac, la filtration, la validation des composants de production et les opérations de mise en bouteille sur chaîne. A toutes les étapes de production, nos œnologues garantissent le respect de process rigoureux qui assurent la qualité et la sécurité alimentaire.

Nos avantages :
  • Les certifications IFS et BRC renouvelées chaque année
  • Un laboratoire œnologique internalisé
  • La filtration tangentielle des vins
  • Une cuverie pilotée sous GPAO
  • Label ECOCERT
  • +11 000 hl de cuves inox inertées sous azote

Reprise habillage de tirés-bouchés

Les vins « mis en bouteille au château » sont gardés en tirés-bouchés dans nos chais où ils bénéficient des meilleures conditions de stockage. Après avoir regroupé les matières sèches et différents composants de production, nous assurons le conditionnement des bouteilles sur nos chaînes en veillant au respect de nos engagements de qualité et traçabilité.

Conditionnement sur-mesure

Nous inventons des solutions qui répondent aux exigences réglementaires ou marketing de nos clients. Nos équipes assurent des opérations de copacking et de conditionnement sur mesure des vins et spiritueux (pose de sticks et de contre-étiquettes, mise en coffrets, changement de colisage, fardelage, fiscalisation, …).

« Chaque demande « impossible » nous réjouit car c’est une nouvelle occasion de démontrer l’engagement de nos collaborateurs et leur capacité à se réinventer pour servir nos clients. »

Frédéric LANTERI,
Directeur Général Délégué de DARTESS

LA PLATEFORME
Stockage & logistique des vins et spiritueux

La distribution des vins et spiritueux est une compétition mondiale où les enjeux de traçabilité et de service client sont essentiels. Nous accompagnons les acteurs, professionnels de la filière vins et spiritueux en développant des solutions logistiques sur mesure, performantes et adaptées aux contraintes des différents marchés en France et à l’export. Un logiciel Warehouse Management System (WMS) permet d’assurer le pilotage des opérations de réception, de stockage et de préparation de commandes dans les meilleures conditions et dans les délais les plus courts.

Grands crus & assimilés

Au sein de chais ultra-sécurisés, nous maîtrisons les conditions de stockage et de manipulation des Grands Crus Classés et autres vins ou spiritueux d’exception confiés par nos clients. Distribués principalement à l’export, nous assurons la mise en conformité des commandes avec les obligations douanières et fiscales à travers des opérations manuelles de pose de sticks.

Notre engagement :
  • Confidentialité
  • Agréments RFSE et Sous-Douane
  • Conformité des inventaires supérieure à 99.99%
  • Sûreté technique et humaine

Logistique e-commerce

Leader en France de la logistique e-commerce des vins et spiritueux, nous associons la maîtrise des technologies de pointe à un savoir-faire unique. La complexité et la diversité des tâches dans des délais toujours plus courts, nécessitent des équipes organisées, flexibles et complémentaires pour assurer une qualité de service supérieure à 99.75 %.

Notre engagement :
  • Préparation des commandes en Heure+3
  • Picking et reconditionnement à la bouteille
  • Système d’information à la pointe
  • Gestion dynamique des stocks

Mass market

Nos équipes s’adaptent aux échanges de vins et spiritueux sur une activité saisonnière telles que les foires aux vins aussi bien sur les marchés nationaux qu’internationaux pour des produits de petite et moyenne gamme. Par ailleurs, nous réalisons les opérations de copacking parfois nécessaires en amont des commandes destinées au grand export.

Notre engagement :
  • Gestion en FIFO
  • Expédition Jour A pour B
  • Empotage de containers
  • Gestion de la documentation douanière
La plateforme ecommerce vins et spiritueux

Site dédié

En nous confiant l’exploitation de leurs chais logistiques, nos clients bénéficient d’une offre de services évolutive, des dernières technologies et d’une maîtrise des coûts associés. Nous définissons et pilotons des solutions sur mesure dans un esprit de partenariat à long-terme. Cette solution est le nouvel enjeu des acteurs les plus importants du marché car elle lie des contraintes de performance économique et opérationnelle à des enjeux patrimoniaux.

Notre engagement :
  • Solution clé en main
  • Co-construction
  • Variabilisation des coûts
  • Optimisation des actifs

LE RESEAU
Solutions de transport pour les vins et spiritueux

Le transport des vins et spiritueux est une étape clé dans la chaîne de valeur de la filière vins & spiritueux en France et à l’export. Elle demande précision, réactivité et maîtrise des systèmes d’information, de la ramasse dans les différents vignobles à la livraison des clients de nos clients.

Ramasse / Enlèvement dans le vignoble

Nous entretenons une flotte de véhicules climatisés pilotés par des chauffeurs expérimentés et connaisseurs des enjeux et contraintes liés aux vins et spiritueux qu’ils transportent.

Notre engagement :
  • Véhicules climatisés
  • Réactivité
  • Professionnalisme des chauffeurs
  • Suivi digitalisé des enlèvements

Messagerie / Affrètement

Nous sélectionnons nos partenaires en fonction des demandes exprimées par nos clients et des destinations afin d’offrir le meilleur service de livraison en B2B sur tout le territoire. La traçabilité des déplacements est assurée par un TMS innovant qui assure la coordination des échanges entre les fournisseurs de la filière (propriétés viticoles, négociants, importateurs…), nos plateformes et les clients finaux.

Notre engagement :
  • Des partenaires sélectionnés avec soin
  • Des solutions sur-mesure
  • La gestion du SAV auprès des transporteurs
  • Une qualité de service supérieure à 97%

Livraison du dernier kilomètre

Conscients des contraintes liées à la circulation en zone urbaine, nous coordonnons les livraisons en CHR (Caves, Hôtels, Restaurants) pour nos clients depuis notre plateforme logistique de Paris, Ile-De-France. L’engagement et le sérieux de nos chauffeurs, couplés à des tarifs clairs, permettent aux distributeurs de proposer une qualité de service à la livraison qui fait la différence.

Notre engagement :
  • Fiabilité et qualité du suivi
  • Confiance
  • Réactivité
  • Compétitivité des prix

En continu… Les navettes DARTESS

Pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients, nous mettons en place des transports réguliers en véhicules climatisés vers les bassins de consommation ou places majeures de la filière des vins et spiritueux en Europe.

Par exemple :
  • Bordeaux – Paris tous les jours

L’AGENCE
Douane, réglementation & conseil

Alors que les échanges de vins et spiritueux s’accélèrent, les professionnels de la filière ont besoin d’être accompagnés face à la complexité des réglementations et aux enjeux de maîtrise des opérations logistiques. L’Agence de DARTESS regroupe nos solutions d’accompagnement et de formations pour les professionnels de la filière.

Obligations réglementaires

Le marché des vins et spiritueux est soumis à une réglementation fiscale et douanière complexe et en perpétuelle évolution. En tant qu’entrepositaire agréé, nous gérons l’ensemble des procédures et obligations douanières pour nos clients. Déclarations Récapitulatives Mensuelles (DRM), gestion des stocks de capsules CRD, émission ou apurement de DAE, nos équipes d’experts assurent toutes ces opérations complexes pour faciliter la vie de nos clients.

Notre engagement :
  • Gestion des comptabilités matières
  • Documentation à l’exportation
  • Agrément RFSE
    (stockage hors droits et taxes de produits destinés à l’export)
  • Agrément Sous-Douane

Conseil

Nos experts assurent des accompagnements aux obligations réglementaires et développent une offre de conseil sur-mesure en organisation logistique.

Exemple de missions déjà assurées :
  • Optimisation de 15% de la capacité de stockage sur un site
    de 5.000 m²
  • Réduction de 7% des coûts logistiques sur un site dédié
  • Accompagnement d’un cautionnement de Formule 1 à Formule 2
  • Formation d’équipes administratives aux contraintes
    douanières